Say

In Karlstad harbour you find a strong team of 18 people with completely different backgrounds that offer a buffet of knowledge. A sparkling mix of personalities who jointly make each other better. Get in touch and say Hello! if you want our combined strengths to create exciting, funny and affecting communication for you.

    Karlstad

    Tynäsgatan 10,
    652 16 Karlstad

    kontaktperson

    Charlotta Stenson
    charlotta@bulldozer.se
    070-293 57 00

    Falkenberg

    Kvarngatan 2,
    311 32 Falkenberg

    kontaktperson

    Charlotta Stenson
    charlotta@bulldozer.se
    070-293 57 00

    Charlotta Stenson

    • Account Manager
    • charlotta@bulldozer.se
    • +46 70-293 57 00

    Pontus Rolandsson

    • Motion Creator
    • pontus@bulldozer.se
    • +46 70-313 01 40

    Ulrica Samuelsson

    • Account & Project Manager
    • ulrica@bulldozer.se
    • +46 70-520 98 80

    Janne Svensson

    • Account Manager
    • janne@bulldozer.se
    • +46 76-785 27 06

    JOHAN MALMBERG

    • Business Development Manager
    • johan@bulldozer.se
    • +46 70-223 97 51

    Anna Bergström

    • Production Manager
    • anna@bulldozer.se
    • +46 70-758 24 90

    Caroline Jörgensdotter

    • Project Manager
    • caroline@bulldozer.se
    • +46 73-024 50 84

    Catarina Szasz

    • Strategist & Senior Art Director
    • sassan@bulldozer.se
    • +46 76-830 60 60

    Lotta Harju

    • Art Director & Senior Final Art
    • lotta@bulldozer.se
    • +46 70-782 26 70

    Andreas Österlund

    • Creator & Senior Art Director
    • andreas@bulldozer.se
    • +46 70-696 92 95

    Nina Skogsberg

    • Strategist & Copywriter
    • nina@bulldozer.se
    • +46 70-281 57 42

    Marcus Grahn

    • Strategist & Copywriter
    • marcus@bulldozer.se
    • +46 70-223 27 49

    BENJAMIN EDMAN

    • Copywriter
    • benjamin@bulldozer.se
    • +46 70-731 74 01

    Anette Reutmer Åhlén

    • Senior Final Art
    • anette@bulldozer.se
    • +46 70-522 77 06

    Emma Nilsson

    • Motion Designer
    • emma@bulldozer.se
    • +46 73-846 41 46

    Alexander Eriksson

    • Digital Designer
    • alexander@bulldozer.se
    • +46 76-161 67 89

    Alexander Hansson

    • Digital Developer
    • alexander.hansson@bulldozer.se
    • +46 73-066 92 60

    ERIK TEDFELT LENNSTRÖM

    • Digital Developer
    • erik@bulldozer.se
    • +46 73-028 40 89

    OLLE SVENSSON

    • Software Engineer
    • olle.svensson@bulldozer.se
    • +46 70-996 43 09