Say

In Karlstad harbour you find a strong team of 18 people with completely different backgrounds that offer a buffet of knowledge. A sparkling mix of personalities who jointly make each other better. Get in touch and say Hello! if you want our combined strengths to create exciting, funny and affecting communication for you.

    Charlotta Stensson

    • CEO/Project Manager
    • charlotta@bulldozer.se
    • 070-293 57 00

    Pontus Rolandsson

    • Project Manager/Film director
    • pontus@bulldozer.se
    • 070-313 01 40

    Ulrica Samuelsson

    • Project Manager
    • ulrica@bulldozer.se
    • 070-520 98 80

    Janne Svensson

    • Project Manager
    • janne@bulldozer.se
    • 076-785 27 06

    Anna Bergström

    • Production Manager
    • anna@bulldozer.se
    • 070-758 24 90

    Caroline Jörgensdotter

    • Production Manager
    • caroline@bulldozer.se
    • 073-024 50 84

    Catarina Szasz

    • Art Director
    • sassan@bulldozer.se
    • 076-830 60 60

    Lotta Harju

    • Art Director
    • lotta@bulldozer.se
    • 070-782 26 70

    Andreas Österlund

    • Art Director
    • andreas@bulldozer.se
    • 070-696 92 95

    Nina Skogsberg

    • Copywriter
    • nina@bulldozer.se
    • 070-281 57 42

    Marcus Grahn

    • Copywriter
    • marcus@bulldozer.se
    • 070-223 27 49

    Anette Reutmer Åhlén

    • Graphic Designer
    • anette@bulldozer.se
    • 070-522 77 06

    Alexander Eriksson

    • Digital Designer
    • alexander@bulldozer.se
    • 076-161 67 89

    Alexander Hansson

    • Web Developer
    • alexander.hansson@bulldozer.se
    • 073-066 92 60